Home Rhodonite


Rhodonite is a mineral that ranges from pale pink to deep red. It has opaque transparency and occurs in shades based on the other minerals it contains, such as calcium carbonate or iron-magnesium mixture. The triclinic crystal system gives rise to more complex patterns within these rocks while their compassionate meaning brings about love between people through understanding one another’s perspectives.

When the dark-hued pink shades of Rhodonite illuminate your life, it brings a flush of celebrations to light up any heart. The sister stone is all about sending loving vibes out into our world and taking back space for yourself while also being there with others in their time of need.


Rhodonite Healing Properties

Welcome to the world of Rhodonite, where it’s all about your heart. This stone will help you break down those walls and bring back peace for both yourself as well as everyone else around you!
A crystal known for its rich healing properties is rhodonite because its pink hue brings out emotions associated with love.  If we want our capacity to grow more than what society deems acceptable then Rhodonite is what’s needed before taking steps in that direction.


Rhodonite and Health

While it’s true that most of the power in Rhodonite comes from its beautiful emotional and spiritual properties, this doesn’t mean you’re left without a powerful healing effect. The crystal is softly invigorating while also gifting you with newfound strength you never knew existed!

The healing properties of Rhodonite have been known to help those who feel their energy drained. The stone works as both a circulatory and respiratory system tonic, keeping you alive with its soothing vibrations that are enough for any trauma or negative outside influence.  It also sends vibes into our endocrine system and assists with curing stomach ulcers while helping the body heal from scarring.


Rhodonite and Human Feelings

When it comes to mental and emotional wellbeing, Rhodonite shines. For those who want a clear heart of pain or any other obstacles holding them back from complete unconditional love.  This is where healing begins with rhodonite.  It’s always ready to put in the work by helping you dismantle anything that could be having a negative impact on your self-worth.

When we are able to love ourselves, it becomes easier for our loved ones too. The more time you spend with your inner self, the easier it will be for you to accept new relationships where there is some degree of compatibility or mutual appreciation between the two parties involved.  Life will be much smoother because each partner will have learned how important loving yourself truly is.


Rhodonite and Human Mind

The stones of meditation and dream work are often filled with rich deposits that can enhance the depth, clarity, and meaning inside one’s experiences. This allows you to better understand what they mean when it comes time for therapy or healing sessions because you’ll be able to decipher where these messages come from.

Rhodonite is a stone that helps you to relax your mind enough so that you don’t take everything too seriously. With Rhodonite in hand, look for the comical aspects of mental challenges and allow laughter that originates within oneself to arise to relieve pressure while also uplifting both emotionally and mentally. It connects one’s heart with their head which allows sensitivity towards others without being overwhelmed by them or what they’re going through.


Rhodonite and Human Spirit

The gemstone rhodonite is a great way to understand your purpose in this life by showing you the gifts and abilities that have been hidden over time. Everyone has something they can utilize to enhance their spirit, whether it’s their physical skills or mental capacity; all are important because without them we would not be able to make our presence known on Earth.

The stone that will help you ground your spiritual practice is Rhodonite. With this hard-working crystal in hand, imagine and connect with the roots that grow from beneath our feet.  This energetic connection to Mother Earth herself reminds us how important it can be for incorporating spirituality into everyday life.   Make sure they’re intentional and take delight every time something magical happens.


Rhodonite and Chakras

The 7 chakras are a person’s internal energy centers aligned vertically near the spine. Energy enters your body through what we call “head” (heaven) or base(earth). The seven main points of intersection where these forces mingle create different patterns which can be seen as vibrant colors within our own being; each producing its own signature color-coded aura to represent health concerns such as stress levels, moods etc… These vortexes were created so that all might share both physical spaces.  The chakras are in constant interaction with one another. They cannot really be separated, and serve as a balance to your entire being – both physical aspects like emotions or personality traits but also more abstract ones such as thoughts about yourself (think: beliefs).

Ancient yogic studies have recently discovered two extra chakras; the Earth Star Chakra and Soul-Star Chi. I have included a brief description of these on my page for you to learn more about them!


Rhodonite and Auric Bodies

  • Physical
  • Etheric
  • Astral
  • Mental
  • Picture


Human beings have seven bodies, one physical and six nonphysical. The six unseen bodies are known as auras.

The physical body and the six nonphysical bodies are interconnected with each other. The health of any or all auras contributes toward the overall physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual well-being of a person.

Auras, also known as energy bodies, are affected by all aspects of your life and the energy that feeds them comes from internal and external sources.  You’ll need high-quality prana or chi flowing into them to ensure the health of these energy bodies.

Physical Body

  • this is the body that you live in and is linked to the Base Chakra.

Etheric Body

  • a blueprint for the physical body and is made up of vibrating energy.  It’s linked to the Sacral Chakra.

Astral Body

  • your emotions reside here. It is comprised of different colors that are constantly changing based on how you feel.  Emotional experiences are also stored in the astral body and is linked to the Solar Plexus Chakra.

Mental Body

  • is made up of two parts, the lower and the higher. The lower mental body is linked to the solar plexus chakra, while the higher mental body is linked to the heart chakra.
    The lower mental body is where you do your everyday thinking. It is the mind that you use to reason, form mental arguments, create thought forms, and memorize things. The lower mental body is tied to your personality.   For example, thinking negatively will eventually permeate into the physical body.  Therefore changing your negative thought patterns can often change your mental health for the better.

As your spirituality develops you’ll raise your consciousness and it is through this pathway you’ll be able to tap into the One Mind.  The “One Mind” contains all information.  By opening your higher mental body you’ll receive moments of knowledge that flow to you.